Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Anwar wins Permatang Pauh seat with 15,671 majority


Yes the man did it..!!

Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim: 31,195 votes
Datuk Arif Shah Omar Shah: 15,524 votes
Hanafi Hamat: 92 votes
Majority: 15,671 votes
Turnout: 81.01%

I was not expecting such results because it was him vs the entire group (u know which group i am talking about)

anyway let see what improvement he can make now..

No comments: